What was (is) your fav subject in school?

What was (is) your fav subject in school?

• Language(s)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • History

Votes: 6 28.6%
  • Geography

• Religion

• Science

Votes: 3 14.3%
  • Mathematics

Votes: 5 23.8%
  • Art

Votes: 1 4.8%
  • Gymnastics

• Physics

Votes: 1 4.8%
  • Other

Votes: 5 23.8%

• Total voters

zanaiomih

The magic never ends...
Which subject was (is) your favorite one in school? :)
Did you ever do anything with it? Continue to work with it or...?

I had several myself, tho I picked math since I have read most of that :)

Even so...
- Mathematics: which I studied at the University later on. I'm certified to teach at collage level, tho I studied to a higher level then that. I am a teacher now and I teach all subjects, math being one of my 'specialties'.
- Art: I took art classes on my free time before plus I studied it at the University as I studied to become a teacher. I teach art nowadays, also a 'specialty'.
- Science/biology: Same here, I specialized in this as I studied to become a teacher.

Nowadays I think religion and science/biology are my fav ones :)

(Not certain what to call it when you have specialized in a some subjects tho still have all of them as a teacher so I call it a 'specialty')

As a child/teen I'd say music and biology were my favorite classes. I studied Music Education for about a year and a half in college. I fell in love with English my Sr. Year in High School. I have a passion for foreign langauges that hasn't been sated since Japanese in a different year of college. Math was not bad, but it was too easy for me.

Basically I love learning. Give me something new to absorb and I will take it in like chocolate.

my favourite subject was lunchtimes playing football in the playground followed closely in 2nd place with going home. fucking hated school other than that

Overall Art was always the most fun, Physics coming in second with my awesome high-school teacher, and Science in general after that.