Votes: 11 23.4%
  • 15-20 years old

Votes: 11 23.4%
  • Over 20 years old

Votes: 7 14.9%

• Total voters

zanaiomih

The magic never ends...
...when you started playing computer games? :)
(Not when you first tried it out, but when you started playing more 'hard-chore')

And which was your first game that you played a lot?

Last edited:
I think I was about 20 when I started playing a lot, and the first game was Doom ^_^
(I think I was around 20 when I got my first own computer)

i think 5 or 6 when i got a game boy and started playing games like super mario and tetris hehe

got a snes a few years later and it continued from there

Most oldest memory of any game I played was Maniac Mansion for the Nintendo.

Computer games? When I was around 12 years old. I started playing Unreal Tournament and Counter-Strike at the LAN Center that I used to live near.

I was about 4 or 5 when I first tried Pong. From there it was the Atari 2600... can't really say I had a favorite game for it. There were a ton of games and at that age I didn't really care what I was playing, it was just super groovy to play video games at home! Good topic Zana... extremely nostalgic as far as I'm concerned. As much as there is to be said for the super complex gaming of today, there is a little part of me that longs for the days of an eight directional controler with one red button.

Thanks Zana... you made my day! :D

Respectfully,

Mack

I was about 4 or 5 when I first tried Pong. From there it was the Atari 2600... can't really say I had a favorite game for it. There were a ton of games and at that age I didn't really care what I was playing, it was just super groovy to play video games at home! Good topic Zana... extremely nostalgic as far as I'm concerned. As much as there is to be said for the super complex gaming of today, there is a little part of me that longs for the days of an eight directional controler with one red button.

Thanks Zana... you made my day! :D

Respectfully,

Mack