Have a question that needs answering?

BananaMan

As I am doing my masters degree, I like to refresh myself on a regular basis when it comes to my theory and analysis of things relvant to my area of study. So if any of you have any questions about Marketing, Consumer Behaviour, CSR (Corporate Social Responsibilty) or anything else related to those genres, just ask.

Yeah, seriously I am that bored :lol: . Preferably about the gaming industry, but any area of Marketing be it retail or anything else, just ask.

Make them hard, :lol: .

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(BananaMan @ Oct 4 2006, 02:15 PM) [snapback]123389[/snapback][/center]
As I am doing my masters degree, I like to refresh myself on a regular basis when it comes to my theory and analysis of things relvant to my area of study. So if any of you have any questions about Marketing, Consumer Behaviour, CSR (Corporate Social Responsibilty) or anything else related to those genres, just ask.

Yeah, seriously I am that bored :lol: . Preferably about the gaming industry, but any area of Marketing be it retail or anything else, just ask.

Make them hard, :lol: .
[/b]

Can you accidentally give me a copy of bf:2142? I cant wait for another 2 more weeks. <_<

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(ColdIce @ Oct 4 2006, 10:20 PM) [snapback]123390[/snapback][/center]
Can you accidentally give me a copy of bf:2142? I cant wait for another 2 more weeks. <_<
[/b]

Don't work at EA.

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Ackis @ Oct 4 2006, 10:22 PM) [snapback]123392[/snapback][/center]
0.99999 = 1

Discuss.
[/b]

Don't be stupid.

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(BananaMan @ Oct 4 2006, 03:27 PM) [snapback]123394[/snapback][/center]
Don't be stupid.
[/b]

You fail.

0.9999 = 1 => talk about caculus and limits :p

Okay, I'll bite.

How can you justify asking customers to pay $600 for a console and then get arrogant (as a company) when folks complain?

:)

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Fluffy @ Oct 4 2006, 03:30 PM) [snapback]123397[/snapback][/center]