Anyone playing SWGEmu?

i was on there for a while but have been hooked on racing games recently, also bass fishing in RL bc I bought a new Bass Boat

i was on there for a while but have been hooked on racing games recently, also bass fishing in RL bc I bought a new Bass Boat

I've been holding on to your 36% stun 85-90% base armor for like 2 years bro.

And now you can make up to 38% stun!!!!!!!!!

The server has new dungeon content and an entirely new instancing system has been created by the Devs to support it. Currently the following is available:

Alum Mines
-2 Easy Mode Instances (still pretty difficult in reality though)
-3 Normal Mode Instances
-2 Hardcore Mode Instances

Endor Pirate Base
-Open world dungeon

Yavin Research Outpost
-Open world dungeon

Of course all new loot is available in these dungeons and they also happen to be a part of the Jedi unlock process (after the mastering of 6 Holos). They have also made several changes to some of the professions which were a bit on the underpowered side on live. Smuggler, Commando, and Carbineer have all received a bit of love.

That's just a bit of what is different on the server. If you want a full list feel free to check it out at https://revelationonline.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=763

also playing on revelation. few other wanderhomies are there too. Its a smaller server and I'm liking it better than Bas. Bas is good because of the server pop but it's a little too much with guilds 24/7 camping places amongst other things that come with high populations.

On a whim decided to check out wanderhomies for nostalgia. So glad I did. Installing revelation now. What are your usernames?

Mine are
Ramin
Nimar
Refleshed

Avari's are
Avari
Avara
Elpa

We have a guild and rank 5 city and usually logged in every day.

And those that are on Revelations, what is your guild, factions, voice chat info, etc...?